Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Coolidge - Condition Transmission - Clear Vinyl

Coolidge - Condition Transmission - Clear Vinyl

Color : Clear

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping at the Earliest

Coolidge was formed by former members of legendary midwest ska punk band Johnny Socko, their debut album ,Condition Transmission, is now out on clear vinyl with bonus tracks. Thirteen tracks of intense rock with ska upstrokes and horns, with more hooks than your grandpa,s tacklebox. A power pop wolf in a skanking sheep,s clothing, Coolidge brings jealousy inducing high energy proficiency, with a maturity that helps the band step out from their former group,s shadow and stand on it,s own. Replacing Johnny Socko,s abject silliness with heart on it,s sleeve sincerity and positivity, Coolidge manages to bring the wisdom of a few more decades lived to the table while keeping it upbeat and fun.


Side A:

1. Condition Transmission

2. Stupid Little Song

3. Barely Getting By

4. Push Me Away

5. I,m An Idiot

6. I Deserve To Know

7. Delilah

Side B:

1. Spinning Room

2. We,re Alright

3. Stop Bringing me Down

4. Leave Me Alone

5. I Don,t Wanna Hang Out

6. Luckiest Guy In The World

View full details