Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Dre - Compton (A Soundtrack)

Dr. Dre - Compton (A Soundtrack)

Color : Black

Regular price $49.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Compton (sometimes referred to as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American hip-hop producer and rapper Dr.Dre. It was released on August 7, 2015, on Apple Music and the iTunes Store, with the physical editions released on August 21, 2015. It is the follow-up to his second album 2001 (1999) after the cancellation of the long-planned Detox.


A1 Dr.Dre - Intro 1:15

A2 Dr.Dre - Talk About It 3:15

A3 Dr.Dre - Genocide 4:27

A4 Dr.Dre - It's All On Me 3:50

B5 Dr.Dre - All In A Day's Work 5:17

B6 Dr.Dre -  Darkside/Gone 3:54

B7 Dr.Dre - Lose Cannons 4:13

B8 Dr.Dre - Issues 3:44

C9 Dr.Dre - Deep Water 5:16

C10 Jon Connor (2) - One Shot One Kill 3:26

C11 The Game (2) - Just Another Day 2:22

C12 Dr.Dre - For The Love Of Money 4:09

D13 Dr.Dre - Satisfiction 4:25

D14 Dr.Dre - Animals 3:47

D15 Dr.Dre - Medicine Man 4:14

D16 Dr.Dre - Talking To My Diary 4:22


Label: Aftermath Entertainment – B0023941-01, Interscope Records – B0023941-01 Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US


Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Trap, Thug Rap, Bass Music, Gangsta


View full details