Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clutch - Full Fathom Five

Clutch - Full Fathom Five

Color : Black

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $27.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Compiled from four locations on the band's 2007/2008 sold out headlining world tour (Boulder, Sayerville, Pittsburgh and Melbourne) these groove-laden live performances prove what the diehard fan base already knows; that Clutchhave risen to the top of America's live music pyramid. There's plenty of classic Clutch riffage here including "Escape from the Prison Planet," "Texan Book of the Dead," "Elephant Riders," and "Animal Farm." Full Fathom Five -Clutch's first ever release on their own label Weathermaker Music now available for the first time. Comes complete with several previously unreleased bonus tracks.


1 The Dragonfly
2 Child of the City
3 The Devil & Me
4 Texan Book of the Dead
5 Animal Farm
6 The Mob Goes Wild
7 Cypress Grove
8 The Elephant Riders
9 Ship of Gold
10 The Yeti
11 Promoter (Of Earthbound Causes)
12 10001110101
13 Mr. Shiny Cadillackness
14 Electric Worry
15 One Eye Dollar


View full details