Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Color : Black

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price $31.00 USD Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. 2022 release. Call Me If You Get Lost is Tyler,s sixth studio album and includes additional guest appearances from 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Teezo Touchdown, Fana Hues and Daisy World.


A1 Sir Baudelaire 1:28

A2 Corso 2:26

A3 Lemonhead 2:10

A4 Wusyaname 2:01

A5 Lumberjack 2:18

B1 Hot Wind Blows 2:35

B2 Massa 3:43

B3 Runitup 3:49

B4 Manifesto 2:55

C1 Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance 9:48

C2 Momma Talk 1:10

C3 Rise! 3:23

D1 Blessed 0:57

D2 Juggernaut 2:56

D3 Wilshire 8:35

D4 Safari 2:57
View full details