Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Sin-Brand New Sin - Orange Vinyl

Brand New Sin-Brand New Sin - Orange Vinyl

Color : Orange

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: 4/5/2024

Prepare to journey back in time as Brutal Planet Records proudly presents the vinyl reissue of Brand New Sin,s self-titled album, originally released in 2002. This is a momentous occasion for rock enthusiasts as it marks the very first time this masterpiece has graced vinyl format, officially licensed from Century Media Records. Limited to just 300 copies, this reissue is a true collector,s treasure. Complete with a 12x12 full-color lyrics insert and a sleek black inner sleeve, it immerses you in the band,s signature sound and unforgettable lyrics. What,s more, the album has been meticulously mastered for vinyl by none other than Rob Colwell, renowned for his work with iconic bands like In This Moment, Nevermore, Flotsam & Jetsam, and many more. Don,t miss your chance to own a piece of rock history and experience the timeless magic of Brand New Sin,s self-titled album on vinyl, exclusively through Brutal Planet Records. Grab your copy now before they vanish into the hands of avid collectors.

1 Intro
2 Broken Soul
3 My World
4 Desperate Times Desperate Means
5 Sad Wings
6 The Oath
7 Missin, You
9 Did You?
10 Judgement Day
11 Changes
12 Shattered

View full details