Bon Iver

Black Vinyl

Regular price $35.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
For Emma, Forever Ago is the debut studio album by American indie folk band Bon Iver. It was first self-released in July 2007, and later saw wide release on the Jagjaguwar label in February 2008. The album is principally the work of singer-songwriter Justin Vernon.



A1 Flume 3:39
A2 Lump Sum 3:21
A3 Skinny Love 3:58
A4 The Wolves (Act I And II) 5:22
B1 Blindsided 5:29
B2 Creature Fear 3:06
B3 Team 1:56
B4 For Emma 3:40
B5 Re: Stacks 6:40


Label: Jagjaguwar – JAG115
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Indie Rock, Folk