Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Marley - Soul Rebels Dub - Yellow & Red Haze Vinyl

Bob Marley - Soul Rebels Dub - Yellow & Red Haze Vinyl

Color : Yellow & Red Haze

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $27.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & The Wailers!

All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry! Available on a limited edition YELLOW & RED HAZE vinyl pressing!


- Side A -

1 Soul Rebel (Dub Version)
2 Try Me (Dub S24 Version)
3 It's Alright (Dub Version)
4 No Sympathy (Dub Version)
5 Version of Cup
6 Soul Almighty (Dub Version)

- Side B -

7 Rebel's Hop (Dub Version)
8 Corner Stone (Dub Version)
9 400 Years (Dub Version)
10 No Water (Dub Version)
11 Reaction (Dub Version)
12 Soul Rebels (Version 4)

View full details