Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Marley - Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers

Bob Marley - Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley & The Wailers

Color : Black

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $38.00 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Thirty-fifth Anniversary edition that adds the two original UK-only cassette bonus tracks to the vinyl. Legend is a compilation album by Bob Marley and the Wailers. It was released in May 1984 by Island Records. It is a greatest hits collection of singles in it's original vinyl format and is the best-selling reggae album of all-time, with over 15 million copies sold in the United States and an estimated 28 million copies sold globally.

- Disc 1 -
1 Is This Love (Side A)
2 No Woman No Cry (Side A)
3 Could You Be Loved (Side A)
4 Three Little Birds (Side B)
5 Buffalo Soldier (Side B)
6 Get Up Stand Up (Side B)
7 Stir It Up (Side B)
8 Easy Skanking (Side B)
- Disc 2 -
1 One Love / People Get Ready (Side A)
2 I Shot the Sheriff (Side A)
3 Waiting in Vain (Side A)
4 Redemption Song (Side A)
5 Satisfy My Soul (Side B)
6 Exodus (Side B)
7 Jammin' (Side B)
8 Punky Reggae Party (Side B)

View full details