Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Marley - Diamonds Are Forever 2

Bob Marley - Diamonds Are Forever 2

Color : Black

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price $36.00 USD Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Bob Marley is notable not only as the man who put reggae on the global map but one of the 20th century's most important and influential cultural icons. Marley's music continues to inspire generation upon generation, as his legacy lives on through his message of love, justice, and unity, a sentiment needed now more than ever. The second of two double vinyl LP installments, Diamonds Are Forever Vol. 2 collects 24 more timeless anthems from the transcendent performer including "Soul Rebel," "Small Axe," "Put It On," "Duppy Conqueror," "Stand Alone" and "Fussin' and Fightin'" among many more!


- Disc 1 -
1 My Cup
2 Treat You Right
3 Duppy Conqueror
4 Fussin' & Fightin'
5 Put It on
6 There She Goes
- Disc 2 -
1 All in One
2 Keep on Moving
3 Stand Alone
4 Cheer Up
5 How Many Times
6 Memphis
7 Almighty
- Disc 3 -
1 Go Tell It on the Mountain
2 No Sympathy
3 Can't You See
4 Riding High
5 Corner Stone
6 Soul Captive
- Disc 4 -
1 Small Axe
2 Do It Twice
3 Rainbow Country
4 Soul Rebel
5 400 Years

View full details