Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blue Oyster Cult - Agents of Fortune

Blue Oyster Cult - Agents of Fortune

Color : Black

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price $40.00 USD Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping at the Earliest

Gatefold 180-gram vinyl. The hit song "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" is just one of the wonderful tunes on Blue Öyster Cult's fifth album from 1976. This record rocks 'n thunders, with a sensual boogie permeating these 10 great tracks.


1 This Ain't the Summer of Love
2 True Confessions
3 (Don't Fear) the Reaper
4 E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
5 The Revenge of Vera Gemini
6 Sinful Love
7 Tattoo Vampire
8 Morning Final
9 Tenderloin
10 Debbie Denise

View full details