Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beyoncé - Lemonade

Beyoncé - Lemonade

Color: Yellow

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lemonade is the sixth studio album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records, accompanied by a 65-minute film of the same title. It is Beyoncé's second visual album, following her self-titled fifth studio album (2013), and a concept album with a song cycle that relates Beyoncé's emotional journey after her husband's infidelity in a generational and racial context. Primarily an R&B and art pop album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including reggaebluesrockhip hopsoulfunkAmericanacountrygospelelectronic, and trap. It features guest vocals from James BlakeKendrick Lamarthe Weeknd, and Jack White, and contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip hop and rock songs.


A1 Pray You Catch Me 3:16

A2 Hold Up 3:41

A3 Don't Hurt Yourself 3:54

B1 Sorry 3:53

B2 6 Inch 4:20

B3 Daddy Lessons 4:48

C1 Love Drought 3:57

C2 Sandcastles 3:03

C3 Forward 1:19

C4 Freedom 4:50

D1 All Night 5:22

D2 Formation 3:26

View full details