Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bebe Rexha - Better Mistakes

Bebe Rexha - Better Mistakes

Color : Black

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Vinyl LP pressing. From Bebe: "Better Mistakes, my sophomore album, is by far the most challenging yet fulfilling project I have ever worked on. I wrote, recorded, re-wrote, re-recorded and then repeated that process in order to deliver an album that truly reflects who I am as a singer, songwriter and most importantly as an artist. I want to give listeners a journey of pop paradise fused with elements of rock and hip-hop. It's important to me that my music continues to recognize ongoing themes of vulnerability, the cycle of self-destruction and self-realization, and female empowerment."

- Disc 1 -
1 Break My Heart Myself - Featuring - Travis Barker
2 Sabotage
3 Trust Fall
4 Better Mistakes
5 Sacrifice
6 My Dear Love - Featuring - Trevor Daniel, Ty Dolla Sign*
7 Die for a Man - Featuring - Lil Uzi Vert

- Disc 2 -
1 Baby, I'm Jealous - Featuring - Doja Cat
2 On the Go - Featuring - Lunay, Pink Sweat$
3 Death Row
4 Empty
5 Amore - Featuring - Rick Ross
6 Mama

View full details