Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bakar - Halo - Clear Vinyl

Bakar - Halo - Clear Vinyl

Color : Clear

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price $27.00 USD Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping at the Earliest

British singer-songwriter Bakar is back with his highly anticipated second album 'Halo', the follow-up to his 2022 debut 'Nobody's Home'. Resisting categorisation during his steady growth into the spotlight, Bakar offers all the lyrical prowess of a rapper, the virtuosic poise of a producer, and the pop craft of a singer-songwriter. Bakar narrates the universal story of love, and the ever-changing human experience through his music, with upcoming second album 'Halo' being his most captivating work yet. On 'Halo' the young Londoner can be compared to a modern-day Jack Kerouac, exploring the dichotomy Bakar feels between the nomadic loneliness of a life constantly on the road and the "lifestyle" of being a musician. The album will include the first official single "Alive!" as well as the #1 US single "Hell n Back" which had a massive resurgence this year on social media and at radio and was not included on his debut release. Having played at Coachella Festival for the first time this Spring, Bakar will appear on festival stages in the US and Europe this Summer, including a main stage slot at Reading & Leeds.. The LP is pressed on ultra-clear vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Oneinoneout
2 Alive!
3 Facts_Situations
4 All Night
5 Selling Biscuits
- Disc 2 -
1 I'm Done
2 Right Here, for Now
3 Hate the Sun
4 Invisible
5 To Open My Heart
6 Hell N Back 

View full details