Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Austin Lucas - Reinventing Against Me!

Austin Lucas - Reinventing Against Me!

Color : Black

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Over the last two decades, the name Austin Lucas has become synonymous with emotionally impactful and intellectual songwriting, and unparalleled live performances. The critically-acclaimed artist and community organizer has earned high praise for their unique blend of folk, punk, and country. Reinventing Against Me! Is a curated collection of eight of the iconic punk band's hits reimagined with a country spin

1 Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
2 Baby I'm An Anarchist
3 I Still Love You Julie
4 Walking Is Still Honest
5 We Did It All for Don
6 Black Me Out
7 Sink Florida Sink
8 Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious
View full details