Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1



Color : Teal

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Aurora was released by Atlantic Records on March 2, 2023. The album's lead vocals were performed by Riley Keough and Sam Claflin. It was composed, performed, and produced by Blake Mills, with additional production by Tony Berg and in collaboration with musicians such as Phoebe Bridgers.


  1. Aurora 3:25
  2. Let Me Down Easy 3:24
  3. Kill You To Try 5:12
  4. Two Against Three 3:53
  5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb) 5:32
  6. Regret Me 3:16
  7. You Were Gone 4:16
  8. More Fun To Miss 2:52
  9. Please 3:25
  10. The River 4:55
  11. No Words 4:17
View full details