Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

GoldLink - At What Cost

GoldLink - At What Cost

Color : Orange/Blue

Regular price $79.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

At What Cost is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist GoldLink. It was released on March 24, 2017, by RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from WaleShy GlizzySteve LacyJazmine SullivanKaytranadaMýaBrent Faiyaz, Ciscero, Kokayi, Hare Squead, Radiant Children, April George and Lil Dude. The album received positive reviews and has sold just over 500,000 copies, as of June, 2021.


A1 Opening Credit

A2 Same Clothes As Yesterday

A3 Have You Seen That Girl?

A4 Hands On Your Knees

B1 Meditation

B2 Herside Story

B3 Summatime

B4 Roll Call

C1 The Parable of the Rich Man

C2 Crew

C3 We Will Never Die

D1 Kokamoe Freestyle

D2 Some Girl

D3 Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)

View full details