Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ammunition - Ammunition

Ammunition - Ammunition

Color : Black

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Ammunition was founded in 2014 by the songwriting duo Age Sten Nilsen (former Wig Wam) and the multi-talented Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, W.E.T., Nordic Union). They released their stellar debut album Shanghaied in 2015 on their own label. Teaming up with former TNT and Jack In The Box bassist Victor Cito Borge, keysman Lasse Finbråten (Circus Maximus, ex-Wig Wam), skinsman Magnus Ulfstedt (Eclipse), and the exceptional guitar player Jon Pettersen, Ammunition has made a name for themselves as an incredible live act. The first taste of music from this self-titled album was released earlier in 2017. "Wrecking Crew" (written by Nilsen and Mårtensson) landed on the Norwegian charts, taking Ammunition to the Norwegian Eurovision grand finale. The album was produced and mixed by the band's guitar player and co-writer, Erik Mårtensson.


1 Time
2 Freedom Finder
3 Virtual Reality Boy
4 Guns Ho (I Told You So)
5 Eye for An Eye
6 Tear Your City Down
7 Caveman
8 Wrecking Crew
9 Miss Summertime
10 Bad Bones
11 Klondike

View full details