Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

American Hi-Fi - Hearts On Parade - Orange Vinyl

American Hi-Fi - Hearts On Parade - Orange Vinyl

Color : Orange

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price $37.00 USD Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping in 2-3 weeks

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on orange coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. American Hi-Fi was founded in 1998 and consists of frontman Stacy Jones, guitarist Jamie Arentzen and bassist Drew Parsons. In 2005 they released their third studio album Hearts On Parade, which was the only album to feature Jason Sutter on drums. In typical pop-punk style, nearly every song is about girls: lust, crushes and everything in between falling in and out of love.


1 Maybe Won't Do
2 Hell Yeah!
3 The Geeks Get the Girls
4 We Can't Be Friends
5 Something Real
6 Highs and Lows
7 The Everlasting Fall
8 Seperation Anxiety
9 Baby Come Home
10 Where Did We Go Wrong
11 Hearts on Parade

View full details