Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paramore - After Laughter - Black & White Marble Vinyl

Paramore - After Laughter - Black & White Marble Vinyl

Color : Black & White Marble

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Shipping at the Earliest

After Laughter is the fifth studio album by American rock band Paramore. It was released on May 12, 2017, through Fueled by Ramen, as a follow-up to their self-titled album Paramore (2013). The album was produced by guitarist Taylor York alongside previous collaborator Justin Meldal-Johnsen. It is the band's first album since the return of drummer Zac Farro, who left the band with his brother Josh in 2010, and the departure of former bassist Jeremy Davis, who left the band in 2015. After Laughter represents a complete departure from the usual pop-punk and alternative rock sound of their previous releases, while touching on themes of exhaustion, depression and anxiety, in direct contrast to the upbeat and vibrant sound of the record.


A1 Hard Times 3:03

A2 Rose-Colored Boy 3:33

A3 Told You So 3:09

A4 Forgiveness 3:40

A5 Fake Happy 3:56

A6 26 3:42

B1 Pool 3:53

B2 Grudges 3:07

B3 Caught In The Middle 3:34

B4 Idle Worship 3:18

B5 No Friend 3:24

B6 Tell Me How 4:20

View full details