Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

AFI - Sing The Sorrow - Black/Red

AFI - Sing The Sorrow - Black/Red

Color : Black/Red

Regular price $64.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $64.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn Points on this purchase. Learn more

Sing the Sorrow is the sixth studio album by American rock band AFI. Recorded at Cello Studios in Los Angeles, California between 2002 and 2003, the album was produced by Jerry Finn and Butch Vig.


A1 Miseria Cantare- The Beginning

A2 The Leaving Song Pt II

A3 Bleed Black

A4 Silver And Cold

B1 Dancing Through Sunday

B2 Girl’s Not Grey

B3 Death Of Seasons

B4 The Great Dissappointment

C1 Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)

C2 This Celluloid Dream

C3 The Leaving Song

D1 But Home Is Nowhere

D2 This Time Imperfect

View full details