Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 4

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Tangerine

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) - Tangerine

Color : Tangerine

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

 Includes one bonus track only on this color variant!

1989 (Taylor's Version) is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift in Sunrise Boulevard Yellow Edition Vinyl. Released on October 27, 2023.

  • 22 Songs
  • Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault & 1 Bonus Track
  • Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art
  • 2 Tangerine vinyl discs
  • Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos


1. Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
3. Style (Taylor's Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
11. This Love (Taylor's Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
13. Clean (Taylor's Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
17. "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
22. Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor’s Version)


View full details