Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan - All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks)

Zach Bryan - All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live From Red Rocks)

Color: Black

Regular price $299.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $299.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Feb 1

Limited edition 180g vinyl triple LP, in a gatefold sleeve, foil stamped and numbered out of 2500 total. 

Zach Bryan's very first live album, All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live from Red Rocks), was recorded at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado on November 3, 2022. Zach dropped this surprise album citing the ongoing issue of overpriced concert tickets. Having racked up over 200 million streams globally, the album features live renditions of chart-topping hits like "Something in the Orange," "Oklahoma Smokeshow," and "Burn, Burn, Burn."


Side One

  1. Country Roads (with Charles Wesley Godwin, Jonathan Peyton & Abigail Peyton) [Live]
  2. Open the Gate (Live)
  3. God Speed (Live)
  4. Highway Boys (Live)

Side Two

  1. Condemned (Live)
  2. Oklahoma City (Live)
  3. Quittin' Time (Live)
  4. No Cure (Live)
  5. Sweet DeAnn (Live)

Side Three

  1. Heading South (Live)
  2. The Good I'll Do (Live)
  3. Flying or Crying (Live)
  4. From Austin (Live)
  5. Traveling Man (Live)

Side Four

  1. '68 Fastback (Live)
  2. Snow (Live)
  3. Something in the Orange (Live)
  4. Oklahoma Smokeshow (Live)

Side Five

  1. Billy Stay (Live)
  2. Jamie (with Charles Wesley Godwin) (Live)
  3. Heavy Eyes (Live)

Side Six

  1. Burn, Burn, Burn (Live)
  2. November Air (Live)
  3. Revival (Live)
View full details