We Have Concert Tickets Too! Check Us Out On Instagram!
Label:Capitol Records
Release Date:2015-04-21
Vinyl Color:Blue

Frank Sinatra

Ultimate Sinatra

Quantity 1

Free Shipping

Safe & secure checkout

30 Day Return

Ultimate Sinatra is a 2015 compilation album by American singer Frank Sinatra released specifically to commemorate the 100-year anniversary of his birth. The collection consists of songs recorded from 1939 to 1979 during his sessions for Columbia RecordsCapitol Records, and Reprise Records. The 4-CD set consists of 100 songs, plus a never before released bonus track of a rehearsal recording of "The Surrey With the Fringe On Top" from musical Oklahoma! This edition also features an 80-page booklet with a new essay by Sinatra historian and author Charles Pignone, as well as rare photos and quotes from Sinatra, his family members, and key collaborators.


A1 All Or Nothing At All 2:58
A2 I'll Never Smile Again 3:10
A3 Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week) 2:44
A4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:13
A5 I've Got The World On A String 2:10
A6 Young At Heart 2:49
A7 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 2:59
B1 Learnin' The Blues 3:01
B2 Love And Marriage 2:38
B3 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:42
B4 Witchcraft 2:52
B5 All The Way 2:52
C1 Come Fly With Me 3:18
C2 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 4:24
C3 The Way You Look Tonight 3:21
C4 My Kind Of Town 3:09
C5 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) 2:27
C6 It Was A Very Good Year 4:26
D1 Strangers In The Night 2:36
D2 Summer Wind 2:55
D3 That's Life 3:06
D4 My Way 4:35
D5 Theme From New York, New York 3:24
D6 Put Your Dreams Away 3:11
Label:Capitol Records
Release Date:2015-04-21
Vinyl Color:Blue