Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mariah Carey - #1 to Infinity

Mariah Carey - #1 to Infinity

Color : Black

Regular price $59.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

Up to 30 days shipping

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, a career-spanning collection including all 18 of Mariah's Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles for the first time ever. The album also includes a breathtaking new single, 'Infinity' (co-written and produced by Mariah). This collection includes Mariah's collaborations with Jay-Z, Joe & 98 Degrees, Trey Lorenz, ODB and Boyz II Men. Includes 'Vision Of Love', 'Hero', 'One Sweet Day', 'Touch My Body', 'Emotions', 'Always Be My Baby' and many more. Throughout her career, Carey has sold more than 200 million records worldwide, making her one of the best-selling music artists of all time. In 1998, she was honored as the world's best-selling recording artist of the 1990s at the World Music Awards. Carey was also named the best-selling female artist of the millennium in 2000.


Disc 1:

1 Vision of Love

2 Love Takes Time

3 Someday (MTV Unplugged)

4 I Don't Wanna Cry

5 Emotions

6 Dreamlover

Disc 2:

1 I'll Be There - Mariah Carey Feat. Trey Lorenz

2 Always Be My Baby

3 My All

4 Hero

5 Fantasy - Mariah Carey Feat. O.D.B. / Tom Tom Club

6 One Sweet Day - Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men

7 We Belong Together

8 Don't Forget About Us

9 Infinity

Disc 3:

1 Honey - Mariah Carey / the Treacherous 3

2 Heartbreaker - Mariah Carey Feat. Jay-Z

3 Thank God I Found You - Mariah Carey Feat. Joe & 98 Degrees

Disc 4:

1 Touch My Body



View full details