Banner Ad
Banner Ad
Download the BeatRelease App! Exclusive Discounts - In App Only
Skip to product information
1 of 5

JPEGMAFIA x Danny Brown – Scaring The Hoes - Blue Pink Vinyl

JPEGMAFIA x Danny Brown – Scaring The Hoes - Blue Pink Vinyl

Color : Blue/Pink Cloudy

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Scaring the Hoes (also known as Scaring the Hoes, is a collaborative studio album by American rappers JPEGMafia and Danny Brown. It was released on March 24, 2023, through AWAL and Bandcamp as a pay what you want download. The release featured sole production by JPEGMafia and included a sole guest appearance by independent Maryland rapper Redveil. The album had been teased for a year leading up to the release of its first single "Lean Beef Patty" on March 13, with the album's official title being announced the same day. On March 21, the title track from the album was released as a single. On July 11, an EP expansion to the album, titled Scaring the Hoes: DLC Pack, was released.


A1 Lean Beef Patty

A2 Steppa Pig

A3 Scaring The Hoes

A4 Garbage Pale Kids

A5 Fentanyl Tester

A6 Burfict!

A7 Shut Yo Bitch Ass Up / Muddy Waters

B1 Orange Juice Jones

B2 Kingdom Hearts Key

B3 God Loves You

B4 Run The Jewels

B5 Jack Harlow Combo Meal

B6 HOE (Heaven On Earth)

B7 Where Ya Get Ya Coke From?

View full details