Ariana Grande

Thank U, Next (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

One of the biggest selling albums of the year, Ariana Grande’s instantly iconic “thank you, next” broke numerous records when released by Republic Records in 2019. The project swiftly followed her previous album “Sweetener” released less than 6 months earlier and Republic Records and their parent company Universal Music took advantage of our industry leading turnaround times to meet their deadline.

The label chose our transparent “Clear” (T2) color complete with pink center labels for the deluxe edition of the double LP, complementing the tones of the jacket. The 2LPs are housed in a glossy wide spine gatefold jacket with white inner sleeves and multiple POS stickers applied to the shrink wrap.


A1 - Imagine - 3:32
A2 - Needy - 2:51
A3 - NASA - 3:02
B1 - Bloodline - 3:36
B2 - Fake Smile - 3:28
B3 - Bad Idea - 4:27
C1 - Make Up - 2:20
C2 - Ghostin - 4:31
C3 - In My Head - 3:42
D1 - 7 Rings -2:58
D2 - Thank U, Next - 3:27
D3 - Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored - 3:10


Label: Republic Records – B0029919-01, Republic Records – B0029653-01
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: US
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Trap, Contemporary R&B