Arctic Monkeys – The Car (2022, Yellow [Custard], Vinyl)

Regular price $45.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Arctic Monkeys release their new album, entitled The Car!

The band’s seventh studio album, The Car features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, RAK Studios, London and La Frette, Paris.

Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.


A1 - There'd Better Be A Mirrorball - 4:25
A2 - I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am - 3:11
A3 - Sculptures Of Anything Goes - 3:59
A4 - Jet Skis On The Moat - 3:17
A5 - Body Paint - 4:50
B1 - The Car - 3:18
B2 - Big Ideas - 3:57
B3 - Hello You - 4:04
B4 - Mr Schwartz - 3:30
B5 - Perfect Sense - 2:47

Label: Domino – WIGLP455X, Domino – WIGLP455
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow [Custard]
Country: USA & Canada
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Baroque Pop, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock