Metallica – Ride The Lightning

Blue Vinyl

Regular price $35.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Ride the Lightning is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on July 27, 1984, by the independent record label Megaforce Records. The album was recorded in three weeks with producer Flemming Rasmussen at Sweet Silence Studios in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Track List:

A1 - Fight Fire With Fire - 4:44
A2 - Ride The Lightning - 6:36
A3 - For Whom The Bell Tolls - 5:10
A4 - Fade To Black - 6:56
B1 - Trapped Under Ice - 4:03
B2 - Escape - 4:23
B3 - Creeping Death - 6:36
B4 - The Call Of Ktulu - 8:52


Barcodes and other identifiers:

Barcode (Text): 8 50007 45253 7
Barcode (Side A runout): BLCKND-004R-A Vinyl Up Your Ass! CB P.USA -38857-
Barcode (Side B runout): BLCKND-004R-B Made On The MetalliPress CB P.USA -38857-

Label: Blackened – BLCKND004R-1W

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Blue [Electric Blue]

Country: US
Released: 29-Jan-21
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Speed Metal