Kid Cudi

Swirl Vinyl

Regular price $75.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Man on the Moon: The End of Day is the debut studio album by American rapper Kid Cudi. It was released on September 15, 2009, through Dream On, GOOD Music, and Universal Motown Records.


A1 In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
A2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
A3 Simple As.
A4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
B1 Heart Of A Lion (Kid Cudi Theme Music)
B2 My World
B3 Day 'N' Nite (Nightmare)
B4 Sky Might Fall
C1 Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
C2 Alive (Nightmare)
C3 Cudi Zone
C4 Make Her Say
D1 Pursuit Of Happiness (Nightmare)
D2 Hyyerr (Nightmare)
D3 Up Up And Away


Label: Republic Records – B0028578-01
Series: Vinyl Me, Please. Essentials – E099
Country: US
Released: Mar-21
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Pop Rap, Soul, Contemporary R&B, Conscious, Synth-pop