J. Cole – The Off

Open Box

Regular price $21.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It was released on May 14, 2021, by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. The album was executive produced by Cole, Moss, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It also features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack.


Track List:

A1 95 South 3:16
A2 Amari 2:28
A3 My Life 3:38
A4 Applying Pressure 2:57
A5 Punchin' The Clock 1:52
A6 100 Mil'
B7 Pride Is The Devil
B8 Let Go My Hand 4:26
B9 Interlude 2:13
B10 The Climb Back 5:06
B11 Close 2:48
B12 Hunger On Hillside 3:59


Companies, Etc.

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Dreamville, Inc.
Copyright © – Dreamville, Inc.
Licensed To – Roc Nation Records
Exclusive Retailer – Target (11) – B0034404-01

Barcodes and Other Identifiers:

Barcode: 810061165248


Label: Dreamville – 00810061165248

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue, Target Exclusive

Country: US
Released: 4-Feb-22
Genre: Hip Hop