24K Magic

Bruno Mars

Regular price $27.00
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

24K Magic is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Bruno Mars. It was released by Atlantic Records on November 18, 2016. Mars reunited with Philip Lawrence and Christopher Brody Brown, who composed the album under their joint alias Shampoo Press & Curl.

11x GRAMMY Award winner and 27x GRAMMY Award nominee Bruno Mars is a celebrated singer, songwriter, producer, and musician with iconic hits like "The Lazy Song", "That's What I Like", "Just The Way You Are", "24K Magic", "Locked Out Of Heaven", and "When I Was Your Man". His legendary body of work also includes blockbuster albums such as Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Unorthodox Jukebox, and 24K Magic, as well as era-defining collaborations like "Uptown Funk" with Mark Ronson, "Finesse" with Cardi B, and "Nothin' On You" with B.o.B. Forever classic, yet supremely innovative, Bruno continues to redefine music, style, and popular culture, pushing the boundaries of pop, R&B, funk, soul, hip-hop, and dance, and remains as influential as ever.



A1 - 24K Magic - 3:46
A2 - Chunky - 3:06
A3 - Perm - 3:30
A4 - That's What I Like - 3:26
A5 - Versace On The Floor - 4:21
B1 - Straight Up & Down - 3:18
B2 - Calling All My Lovelies - 4:10
B3 - Finesse - 3:10
B4 - Too Good To Say Goodbye - 4:41



Label: Atlantic – 558305-1, Atlantic – 0075678662720
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gold
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Funk, Synth-pop, Soul